

(Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.)
Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA
© Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241
M office@christcollegeijk.edu.in ⊕ www.christcollegeijk.edu.in

3.09.2018

NOTICE

This is to notify that the General Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted for the academic year 2018-19 with the following members:

Convenor : Dr. Mathew Paul Ukken, Principal- in- Charge, Christ College (Autonomous)

Members

ers : Dr. B P Aravinda, Convenor, Anti- Ragging Committee

Prof. Pallikkattil Mary Pathrose, Convenor, Anti- Ragging Committee

Dr. Davis Antony Mundassery, Convenor, Examination Grievances Redressal Committee

Dr. Tessy Paul P, Convenor, Internal Complaints Committee

Dr. Jibin A K, Convenor, Cell for Physically Disabled Students

Prof. Lisha K K, Convenor, SC/ST Cell

Dr. Tom Cheriyan, Convenor, Minority Cell

Prof. Seena V, Convenor, OBC Cell

Dr. Anilkumar N, Discipline Committee Chairman

Dr. Franco T Francis, NCC Officer

Dr. Arun Balakrishnan, NSS Programme Officer

Mr. V D Varghese, Office Superintendent

Mr. A L Johny, PTA Representative

Mr. Sarang Babu T S, Chairman, Students Union- Students' Representative







(Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.)
Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade
IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA
③ Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241
▲ office@christcollegeijk.edu.in ● www.christcollegeijk.edu.in

NOTICE

This is to notify that the Anti- Ragging Committee has been constituted for the academic year 2018-19 with the following members:

Chairperson : Dr. Mathew Paul Ukken, Principal-in- Charge, Christ College (Autonomous)

Convenors

: Dr. B P Aravinda, Associate Professor, BPE

&

Prof. Pallikkattil Mary Pathrose, Associate Professor, Dept of English

Members

: Dr. T Vivekanandan, Staff Advisor

Prof. V P Anto, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics Dr. C O Joshy, Associate Professor, Dept. of Zoology Dr. Anilkumar N, Discipline Committee Chairman Dr. Subin K Jose, Warden, Men's Hostel Prof. Shinto V P, Warden, Men's Hostel Dr. Sr. Mariamma K D, Warden, Ladies Hostel Sr. Jincy K L, Warden, Ladies Hostel

PRINCIPAL





30th July 2018

NOTICE

This is to notify that the Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted for the academic year 2018-19 with the following members:

Convenor : Prof. Pallikattil Mary Pathrose, Associate Professor, Dept. of English

Members : Dr. Tessy Paul P, Associate Professor, Dept. of Botany
 Prof. Sheeba Varghese, Associate Professor, Dept. of Hindi
 Sr. Jincy K L, Non- teaching Staff Member
 Ms. Silby P B, Non- teaching Staff Member
 Aleesha K A, II M. Com, Student Representative
 Vijitha A G, III DC Malayalam, Student Representative



PRINCIPAL



CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) (Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.) Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA (*) Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241

Moffice@christcollegeijk.edu.in 🛞 www.christcollegeijk.edu.in

18th July 2018

NOTICE

This is to notify that the Minority Cell has been constituted for the academic year 2018-19 with the following members:

Convenor

3

: Dr. Tom Cheriyan, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry

Members

: Ms. Shine Paul, Assistant Professor, Dept of Commerce Priya U D, III DC Psychology, Student Representative Himayya, III DC Geology, Student Representative

PRI





(Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.)
Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade
IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA
③ Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241
▲ office@christcollegeijk.edu.in ⊕ www.christcollegeijk.edu.in

18th July 2018

NOTICE

This is to notify that the SC/ST Cell has been constituted for the academic year 2018-19 with the following members:

Convenor

: Prof. Lisha K, Assistant Professor, Dept. of History

Joint Convenor

: Prof. Sasi C, Assistant Professor, Dept of Economics

Student Representatives: Sreelakshmi Raghavan, II PG M. Com

Athira P, II DC Economics



PRINCIPAL



18th July 2018

NOTICE

This is to notify that the OBC Cell has been constituted for the academic year 2018-19 with the following members:

Convenor

: Prof. Seena V, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics

Joint Convenor

: Prof. Deepak Menon, Assistant Professor, Dept of History

Student Representatives: Meenakshi Jayan, III DC Chemistry

Reshma Shaju, I M. Com



