

HRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

(Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.) Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA

Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241

office@christcollegeijk.edu.in 🕮 www.christcollegeijk.edu.in

04.08.2020

NOTICE

This is to notify that the General Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted for the academic year 2020-21 with the following members:

Convenor

: Dr. Mathew Paul Ukken, Principal, Christ College (Autonomous)

Members

: Dr. B P Aravinda, Convenor, Anti- Ragging Committee

Prof. Pallikkattil Mary Pathrose, Convenor, Anti-Ragging Committee

Dr. Davis Antony Mundassery, Convenor, Examination Grievances Redressal Committee

Dr. Tessy Paul P, Convenor, Internal Complaints Committee

Dr. Jibin A K, Convenor, Cell for Physically Disabled Students

Prof. Lisha K K, Convenor, SC/ST Cell

Dr. Tom Cheriyan, Convenor, Minority Cell

Prof. Seena V, Convenor, OBC Cell

Dr. Anilkumar N, Discipline Committee Chairman

Dr. Franco T Francis, NCC Officer

Mr. Tharun R, NSS Programme Officer

Mr. V D Varghese, Office Superintendent

Mr. A L Johny, PTA Representative

Mr. Anoint K Bitto, III DC B. Com, Students' Representative

Ms. Sherin P Johnson, III DC B.Sc Mathematics, Students' Representative



In-sharge of Principal



HRIST COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.) Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA

© Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241



10.08.2020

NOTICE

This is to notify that the Anti-Ragging Committee has been constituted for the academic year 2020-21 with the following members:

Chairperson

: Dr. Fr. Jolly Andrews CMI, Principal-in- Charge, Christ College

(Autonomous)

Convenors

: Dr. B P Aravinda, Associate Professor, BPE

Prof. Pallikkattil Mary Pathrose, Associate Professor, Dept of English

Members

: Dr. Anilkumar N, Staff Advisor

Dr. K Y Shaju, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics

Dr. C O Joshy, Associate Professor, Dept. of Zoology

Dr. Shinto K G, Discipline Committee Chairman

Fr. Sibi Francis, Warden, Men's Hostel

Dr. Sr. Dilla Jose, Warden, Ladies Hostel



...July Andrews PRINCAPSA ant Professor-In-charge of Principal rist College (Autonomous) Irinjalakuda



HRIST COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.) Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA

© Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241

15th July 2020

NOTICE

This is to notify that the Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted for the academic year 2020-21 with the following members:

Convenor

: Prof. Pallikattil Mary Pathrose, Associate Professor, Dept. of English

Members

: Dr. Tessy Paul P, Associate Professor, Dept. of Botany

Prof. Sheeba Varghese, Associate Professor, Dept. of Hindi

Ms. Sangeetha P R, Non- teaching Staff Member

Ms. Silby P B, Non- teaching Staff Member

Aleesha K A, II M. Com, Student Representative

Vijitha A G, III DC Malayalam, Student Representative

PRINCIPAL

Fr. Dr. Jolly Andrews Assistant Professor-In-charge of Principal Christ College (Autonomous) Irinjalakuda



HRIST COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.) Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA © Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241





2nd August 2020

NOTICE

This is to notify that the Minority Cell has been constituted for the academic year 2020-2021 with the following members:

: Dr. Tom Cheriyan, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Convenor

: Ms. Shine Paul, Assistant Professor, Dept of Commerce Members

Gracia, I DC Commerec, Student Representative

Merin Joy, III DC Economics, Student Representative

PRINCIPAL

Fr. Dr. Jolly Andrews Assistant Professor-In-charge of Principal st College (Autonomous) ir alakuda



CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

(Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.) Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA

© Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241



30th October 2020

NOTICE

This is to notify that the SC/ST Cell has been constituted for the academic year 2020-21 with the following members:

Convenor

: Prof. Lisha K, Assistant Professor, Dept. of History

Joint Convenor

: Prof. Sasi C, Assistant Professor, Dept of Economics

Student Representatives: Athira P, III DC Economics

Akhil K A, III DC Mathematics



PRINCIPAL

Fr. Dr.Jolly Andrews Assistant Professor-In-charge of Principal **Christ College (Autonomous)** Irinjalakuda



CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

(Regn. No. 137/75; No.F.22-1/2015/AC.U.G.C.) Affiliated to University of Calicut and Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade IRINJALAKUDA - 680 125, KERALA, INDIA

Office (0480) 2825258 | Res : 2825384 | 2828241

30th October 2020

NOTICE

This is to notify that the OBC Cell has been constituted for the academic year 2020-21 with the following members:

: Prof. Seena V, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics Convenor

: Prof. Deepak Menon, Assistant Professor, Dept of History Joint Convenor

Student Representatives: Saranya K C, III DC B. Com

Athira P J, III DC Zoology



PRINOIDAL Andrews **Assistant Professor-**

In-charge of Principal Christ College (Autonomous) Irinjalakuda