Affiliated to the University of Calicut

Reaccredited by NAAC with 'A++' grade


Physics  PhD Rank List 2024- Click Here


Dr. Edwin Jose    Thin Film Solar Cells


Name of Staff Vacancy
Dr. Sudheer Sebastian K. 1
Dr. Fr. Jolly Andrews CMI 2
Dr. Edwin Jose  4
Dr. Ajith R.  4



Research Scholars

1. Nithya K S

© 2021 Christ College Irinjalakuda Since 1956
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India