• Home Institution  Administration


Rev. Fr. Joy P. T. 


Dr. Fr. Jolly Andrews CMI


Assoc. Prof. Sheeba Vargheese U.

Vice- Principal

Dr. Xavier Joseph

Vice- Principal

Prof. Dr. Sudheer Sebastian

Controller of Examinations

Dr. Robinson P Ponminiessary

Dean of Academic Affairs

Dr. Anilkumar N.

Dean of Faculty and Students Affairs

Dr. K. J. Varghese

Dean of International Relations &  Educational Outreach

Dr. Linto Alappat

Dean of Research, Development and Teaching Learning Center

Dr. Fr. Vincent N. S.


Dr. Shinto K. G.

IQAC Co-Ordinator

Dr. Fr. Wilson Tharayil CMI

Director, Self-Financing

Sri. Shaju Varghese


Rev. Fr. Sibi Francis CMI

Gents Hostel Warden

Dr.Sr. Dilla Jose DST

Ladies Hostel Warden







© 2021 Christ College Irinjalakuda Since 1956
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India