Alumni (OSA)

An Old Students’ Association has been functioning in this college from 1960. Association is founded with a view to establish contact with the Alumni and building up in them a sense of belonging to the Alma Mater. The affairs of the association are managed by an executive committee consisting of the president, the secretary, the treasurer and fifteen committee members. Membership fee is Rs. 200/- The general body of the association meets on 2nd Saturday, March every year at 10.30 AM in the college auditorium.

Please give your valuable alumni feedback here to better ourselves in our service to student community

Click here to give feedback

Old Students (Alumni) Association – Office bearers for AY 2019-20
Sl. No Name Title Position
1 Dr. Mathew Paul Ukken Principal President
2 Mr. Jaison Parekkaden Vice President
3 Dr. Sudheer Sebastian K Secretary
4 Adv. P J Thomas Joint Secretary
5 Fr. Jolly Andrews Vice Principal Treasurer