Governing Council

  • Home Institution  Administration  Governing Council

Rev. Fr. Jacob Njerinjampilly CMI

(Manager, Christ College & Chairperson, Governing Council)


Rev. Dr. Jolly Andrews CMI

(Principal-in- Charge, Christ College & Secretary, Governing Council)



                Dr. K. Y. Shaju                                                       Rev. Fr. Joy P. T.

      (Vice Principal & Member)                                      (Vice Principal & Member)



           Dr. Sudheer Sebastian K.                      Rev. Dr. Wilson Tharayil CMI

(Controller of Examinations & Member)                  (Member)



Dr. Ajay Kumar Khandhuri, Nominee, University Grants Commission
Dr. R. K. Suresh Kumar, Nominee, Kerala State Higher Education Council
Dr. C. Naseema , Nominee, University of Calicut
Fr. Sibi Francis (Librarian, Christ College) Member, Governing Council
Dr. Fr. Vincent N.S. CMI (Bursar), Member, Governing Council
Mr. Paul Francis Kandamkulathy, Member, Governing Council





© 2021 Christ College Irinjalakuda Since 1956
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India