Grievance Redressal Cell For Students

  • Home Grievances  Grievance Redressal Cell For Students


To redress the grievances and concerns of students on time.



  • To maintain an inclusive educational atmosphere throughout the campus including Learning resources and Student support.
  • To develop a responsible and cordial Student-Teacher and Student-Student relationship.
  • To encourage students to express their concerns and grievances with self-respect and without any fear of being victimized.



The Grievance Redressal Cell is constituted by Principal consisting of at least seven members from various departments and a Vice Principal as the Chairperson. The cell has a term of one year. Six separate committees work under the Grievance Redressal Cell which include a) Anti Ragging Committee b) Examination Grievances Redressal Cell c) Anti Sexual Harassment Committee d) General Complaints Committee e) Grievance Redressal Cell for SC/ST Students and f) Grievance Redressal Cell for Differently Abled Students.















General Guidelines

  • Students can register their grievances either in writing or by using online redressal portal in the College website. Students may drop their grievance/concern in the Grievance box kept in College portico, Student’s corner or in the Library.
  • Confidentiality and Privacy of students would be safeguarded in all cases.
  • The Grievance Redressal Cell examines the cases and direct to respective committees.
  • The respective committees should handle the grievances within three working days. The report should be handed over to Principal for immediate action.


Guidelines to raise your grievances / concern online

1. You can send your general complaints to the mail id -

2. For sending your grievances to any of the specific grievance redressal cell, students can use the following email id: 

  • Anti-Ragging Committee-
  • Examination Grievances Redressal Cell-
  • Grievance Redressal Cell For Women-
  • Grievance Redressal Cell For SC/ST Students-
  • Grievance Redressal Cell for Differently Abled Students-



Dr. Shaju K Y, Vice Principal


Dr. Anilkumar N, Staff Advisor

Convener, General complaints committee,

Staff Advisor

Dr. Aravinda B P

Convener, Anti ragging Committee

Dr. Davis Antony Mundassery

Convener, Examination Grievances Redressal Cell

Dr. Tessy Paul P 

Convener, Grievance Redressal Cell, Women

Dr. Jibin A K

Convener, Grievance Redressal Cell for Differently abled (DIVYANGJAN) students

Dr. Sasi C

Convener, Grievance Redressal Cell for SC/ST students

Dr. Franco T Francis

NCC Officer

Mr. Tharun R.

NSS Programme Officer

Dr. Shinto K G,

Discipline committee convener

Mr. Babu Jose Thattil

PTA Vice President

Dr. Fr. Joy PT, Vice Principal & Hostel Warden (Men)


Dr. Fr. Vincent Neelamkavil, Bursar



© 2021 Christ College Irinjalakuda Since 1956
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India