Unaided Non-Teaching Staff

  • Home Institution  Administration  Administrative Staff  Unaided Non-Teaching Staff


Ms. Beena Johnson           (Clerk)  

Ms. Sreeja Rajesh              (Clerk)  

Mr. Hariharan M.                (Technical Assistant)  

Ms. Praseeda K. S.         (Assistant Librarian)

Ms. Shincy Wilson                (Clerk)

Ms. Julie Sebastian                (Clerk)

Ms. Beena Vincent              (Library Staff)

Ms. Dayana Michel              (Clerk)

Mr. Jijo Johnson                    (IQAC Staff)

Rekha P. K.                         (Library Staff)

Ms. Sini Jose           (Lab Assistant)

Mr. Rinto P. P.                     (Library Staff)

Mr. Gixon George                 (Office Attendant)

Mr. Divine Pulikkan               (Office Attendant)

Mr. Vinjo Vincent                  (Media Assistant)

Mr. Jithin Mathew            (Software Supporting Staff)

Mr. Abhijith S Menon                   (IT Administrator)

Mr. Tino Thomas K.         Secretary to the Principal)

Mr. Shijo P. Johnson             (Office Attendant)

Ms. jisa P. Jose                      (Asst. Accountant)

Ms. Bency Paul                     (IQAC Project Assistant)

Mr. Anas John                       (Office Attendant)

Mr. Manu Xavier                   (Office Attendant)

Mr. Vysakh P. V.            (Placement Secretary)

Mr. Libu Chandrababu           (Clerk)

Ms. Sini Paulson                  (Clerk)

Mr. Lijo N.L.                          (Clerk)

Mr. Albert Antony                    (Clerk)

Mr. Anto Parokkaran            (Clerk)

Mr. Prasad C. N.                  (Clerk)

Mr. Smijo M. J.                     (Clerk)

Mr. Jacob M. L 


Mr. O. K. Thomas                     (Lab Assistant)

Mr. T. I. Thomas                       (Lab Assistant)

Mr. K.P. Varghese                    (Lab Assistant)

Ms. Latha Prakashan


Ms. Thara Muthaleef


Ms. Rathnamani


Ms. Liji Shaju





Home Page 

© 2021 Christ College Irinjalakuda Since 1956
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India