Management Governing Body

  • Home Institution  Administration  Management Governing Body

1. Fr. Jacob Njerinjampilly CMI, Manager & President

2. Dr. Fr. Jolly Andrews CMI, Principal - in charge & Secretary

3. Dr. Fr. Vincent N.S. CMI, Bursar

4. Fr. Francis Kurissery CMI, Provincial Secretary for Education

5. Dr. Fr. Wilson Tharayil CMI, Nominee

6. Fr. Sibi Francis CMI, Management

7. Fr. Joy P. T., Nominee

8. Sri. Paul Francis, Kandamkulathy, Nominee of the minority Community

9. Sri. M. P. Jackson, Nominee of the minority Community

10. Sri. A. L. Johny, Nominee of the minority Community

11. Elected Representative of the Teaching Staff

12. Elected Representative of the Non-Teaching Staff

13. College Union Chairman

© 2021 Christ College Irinjalakuda Since 1956
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India